September Newsletter

Please see the September newsletter, below.

Scroll down to download and print.

Also  – please see “+ ” and “” signs (below) to enlarge or decrease the size of the view.

Or  you can click here to View this document on Scribd (fullsize)

God bless you.

Joy!

Mary Kretzmann

Ananda Healing Prayer Ministry

This might take a moment to load….

4 Responses to “September Newsletter”

  1. Bill Kilpatrick Says:

    God bless you Mary your family and loved ones body mind and soul. God bless you with your needs as God knows best.

  2. Linda Hagen Says:

    Dearest Mary,

    Thank you for the newsletter. Today has been emotional for me in remembrance of my mother. I never know when one instance of remembering is going to spark the tears of missing her. I bought my sisters share of my mom’s 1996 Ford Taurus. It has had Washington plates on it for quite a few months after bringing it to Idaho. Today Bill and I went to get the Idaho plates. As I took off the Washington plates and held them in my hands the memories flooded in and the tears started once again. Reading this today helped so much.

    With blessings, Linda

    ________________________________

    • marykretzmann Says:

      Dear Linda,
      Thank you for your note. Yes – grief is like that, isn’t it? Sometimes it is the little things that trigger it… Love is eternal – so send her your love…It is never lost…
      I am quietly blessed to to know this letter comforted you today.
      Love in Him,
      Mary


Leave a Reply

