Prayers for Susan Schell

Dear Ones,

Can you please pray for Susan Schell of Cleveland, OH? I believe she is in her 50’s or late 40’s.

Years ago she came to one of my healing workshops at the Expanding Light and she had a very dramatic healing. She had been in a wheelchair and was able to give that up and walk. A big issue had been healing some old memories from childhood, etc, and her own application of affirmations.

She has also served for many years on the Ananda Healing Prayer Council.

I just received this email today:

Dear Mary,

 I was diagnosed with acute leukemia and suddenly hospitalized about six weeks ago. May I please have prayer? I have been too sick from chemo and many complications to even look at email until today. I lost much physical mobility and have great difficulty moving and standing and walking.

 I also have a condition called achalasia which is preventing me from passing food and liquids normally from the esophagus into the stomach.

 I would so appreciate prayer at this time and any guidance. This was so unexpected and I am so weak and almost completely dependent on others for all my needs.

 They tell me that I will need a bone marrow transplant so that is the treatment option for me ahead, after I am able to rebuild my body.

 Thank you so much for the prayers.

 Sincerely,

 Susan

Thank you for your prayers. We will also get her name on the regular list. So even if you pray for several days – it will give her healing a big boost.

Blessings,

Mary Kretzmann

PS – I suggested an affirmation to her, along with the book, The Healing Code.  The methods in it have helped turn around some desperate situations by changing the deep seated energy pattern in the cells. (This also happens in the healing sessions that I have done with  people over the years to heal old memories –  but with the book she can help herself, or a friend can help her, etc.)

Time is of the essence. I don’t normally recommend other products – but I do think this can be very helpful to her, for an affordable price.  The technique helped heal the co-author of ALS  (“Lou Gehrig’s disease” )- which is normally considered incurable. I believe things like The Healing Code will be a big part of healing in the future.

While Tim has been healing from cancer, I have seen it written over and over that you need to heal the hidden emotional cause, as well as address the cancer physically.  Tim had a big breakthrough during a healing session I did with him recently. It released a primary “‘issue” from childhood. There may be more things, but it felt very significant. But we also find this book to be very helpful; it allows him to heal himself, and it frees me to be the supportive wife, rather than being his “healer.” (I’m also happy to play that role of healer, too – but it doesn’t work in a marriage to always be that person!)

Healing from cancer feels like a puzzle with many pieces;  we rejoice as certain pieces fall into place, be they physical, mental-emotional or spiritual. And you just keep moving along down the path as it reveals itself.

The Healing Code: 6 Minutes to Heal the Source of Your Health, Success, or Relationship Issue

http://www.amazon.com/The-Healing-Code-Minutes-Relationship/dp/1455502014/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1339027270&sr=1-1

Review:

“You almost have to have a process like The Healing Code to change the wrong beliefs that are keeping you from the life and health you want.” (Bruce Lipton, PhD, former cell Biology researcher at Stanford and author of the bestselling, Biology of Belief

Leave a Reply

