Affirmation from Yogananda

Ananda Healing Prayer Ministry

Affirmation from Paramhansa Yogananda:

Paramhansa Yogananda

“Father, teach me to remember Thee equally in poverty and prosperity, in sickness and health, in ignorance and wisdom. Father, teach me to remember and be grateful for the years of health that I have enjoyed. Teach me to open my closed eyes of belief and behold Thy instantaneously-healing Light.”

Read more on Instantaneous Healing

Healing with Divine Energy blog

3 Responses to “Affirmation from Yogananda”

  1. Rajesh jha Says:

    I am suff from fear,nervousness,insomina and at times low and depressed. Please help me

  2. Linda Jenkins Says:

    I like this affirmation. My mother’s health is declining and the cancer is spreading. We talked about God and prayers last night. She knows God is holding her in his arms plus she feels the prayers that peaple are sending.
    I am praying for your husband. 🙂

    In wellness and love, Linda


Leave a Reply

