Instant healing is possible!

 

Paramhansa Yogananda taught the importance of the power of thought, and also feeling the healing affirmation.  The video, below, brings out this point very dramatically.  The Chinese healers in the video first feel in themselves that the healing is already accomplished, and then affirm dynamically from that center of feeling. This is a very important point. Feel that it is so, and then declare it and affirm it so.

This deepened my understanding of this prayer of Paramhansa Yogananda:

Visualize your patient well, say the person’s name, and then affirm:

“Name,” Be thou whole, for God is in you! Be thou well, for God is in you!

“Name,” You ARE whole, for God is in you. You ARE well, for God is in you!


By author and speaker, Gregg Braden

8 Responses to “Instant healing is possible!”

  1. Amoni Says:

    I have been sick since 2011 in the stomach please play for me.

  2. FR2ED Says:

    I WAS HEALED HAS GOD HAS SAID.I WAS HEALED IN JESU2S NAME.I SHALL NOT DIE BU22T LIVE TO DECLAR2E THE WOR2D OF GOD.I WILL SHAR2E MY TESTIMONY AGAIN AND AGAIN.I SHALL LIVE TO DECLAR2E THE GLOR2Y OF GOD.AMEN

  3. Benjamin Says:

    How are you people of God this is great please may you teach mie how to cause instant healing i also praying for the sick in hospitals :what i must do to cause instant healing

  4. ukaegbu john chukwunyere Says:

    i hav been very sick for a while nw.some ppl are saying many things abt bcus of the way am sliming down.some are saying i hav hiv.pls pray for so that i recover instantly am tired this sickness.

  5. Vuyokazi Says:

    My problem is dizziness everyday of my life poor vision and imbalance my body is painful i feel as if there is a big stone in my head i cant cope that worries me bcoz my life is stuck please help mi to pray for healing i cant sleep

  6. marykretzmann Says:

    Here is a nice testimonial regarding using the prayer/video, above:

    HI Mary,

    I had to share with you my experience this morning. I have been “fending off” an MS episode this past week. It’s come and gone but been manageable. This morning I woke up and was feeling pretty bad. I was so dizzy and could barely stay up right. My left leg is really painful and I felt very fatigued.

    I got in the shower and really prayed deeply to Divine Mother and Master and asked to be relieved of the ignorance of this health karma. I started to repeat over and over the prayer you e-mailed here, God is in me, I am well…over and over and over with great intensity and faith that it was true and would work. I started to immediately feel better. I still feel a bit tired but am much improved and know that it was because of speaking those words of prayer while holding the awareness at the third eye and REALLY believing that I could be instantly well.

    My mind jumped in and wanted to play with “I can’t heal instantly and that it’s karma.” The prayer helped clear that false way of thinking and I’ve been repeating the prayer throughout the day.

    Thanks for sending this Mary!

    Joy!
    Christa

  7. savita b Says:

    The explanation is very good. I will be happy if i can have the full version of the presentation.


Leave a Reply

