Hope for Cancer Patients

A dear friend, and a long time member of the Healing Prayer Council, passed on this  information that could be very helpful for cancer patients. Her beloved husband died years ago from brain cancer, and she says this might very well have helped him.

God’s healing energy works through science, medicine, sunlight, nature, and of course, healing prayer.  Never give up. Apply your God-given will power, creativity and intelligence to find a solution to your problems, be they physical, mental or spiritual.

Healing Affirmation by Paramhansa Yogananda:

Focus deeply at the spiritual eye, and repeat three times:

“I will with my own will, which flows from the divine will, to be healthy to be well, to be prosperous and spiritual, to be well, to be well.”    (see video at end of post)

Burzynski: Cancer Is Serious Business

Burzynski, the Movie is the story of a medical doctor and Ph.D biochemist named Dr. Stanislaw Burzynski who won the largest, and possibly the most convoluted and intriguing legal battle against the Food & Drug Administration in American history… more: http://burzynskimovie.com/

I’d love to know your thoughts. Please feel free to post your ideas in the comment field below. It might help someone!

I will be passing along some other helpful tips in the next day or so. Stay tuned!

God bless you!

Joy,

Mary Kretzmann

Healing Affirmation by Paramhansa Yogananda:

4 Responses to “Hope for Cancer Patients”

  1. marykretzmann Says:

    From a HPC member in Europe:

    “…Wow, this is an amazing movie. Thank you for sharing this information. I put it right away on my FB.

    Your work in spreading cures, products and methods is so valuable for everybody, God bless you! GP”

  2. Linda Jenkins Says:

    I have been using this after doing prayers as part of the prayer council for others. I will do it now three times. My thyroid cancer is gone according to follow-up blood work by the doctors. I keep affirming that I am healthy and strong. My cells are filled with God’s radiant light and healing. Thank you so much, Mary. Namasteji, Linda

    • marykretzmann Says:

      Linda,
      I am so glad to know you are doing well! Yes – our thoughts are crucial to keep us well. And joyfully eating healthy foods full of life force is another way of thinking/believing “I am well.” – Do it to build robust wellness rather that to keep away disease. It’s a subtle attitude shift, but an important one for long term health.
      joy!
      Mary K

  3. marykretzmann Says:

    from a friend, and a member of the Healing Prayer Council:

    Dear Mary,

    I first heard (after James died) about Dr. Burzynski in a health newsletter that Dr. Whittaker publishes. It is amazing what the FDA has done to try and stop Dr. Burzynski from curing people from cancer.

    I totally recommend watching the movie. I haven’t had the time to watch it because of my precarious living circumstances, but I am sure that it will amaze you.

    http://burzynskimovie.com/

    Lots of love,

    Liz


Leave a Reply

