Video links for Healing Prayer Webinars

Dear  Ones,

Here are a few items for your viewing

Click on the link to find recent FREE webinar recordings on the healing prayer for the planet, and more, brought to you by the Ananda Healing Prayer Ministry, and Ananda Online Classes.

Also, I came across this video recently and found it very inspiring.  It is a very nice 5 minute presentation in which she speak of her prayerful preparation each month for the visions.

Some of you may recall that Swamiji visited Medjugorje last year… This is an excerpt from the letter he wrote to us at that time:

“…I asked Vicka if she would ask the Divine Mother for me whether there was anything more I could do for Her in this life. I told her I’ve been serving Her for over sixty-one years, and have done nearly everything I can think of in this service. She promised to ask that question.

blissful medjug

So far, I’ve had no outward answer from her, but I returned from Medjugorie with what I feel is Divine Mother’s answer: “Love me ever more deeply, in your heart.”

And sometimes, even more so since my visit there, I feel so much bliss in my heart that I find it difficult to bear!

Marjana (pronounced Maryana) had a “visitation” in her home on the second. I was allowed inside, despite the crowd, and sat hardly two yards from her. I had my eyes closed throughout, however, feeling great bliss. It wouldn’t really have mattered where they put me…”     Much more, click here

Medjugorje Apparitions: Visionary Mirjana Soldo & Our Lady

This youtube of Vicki shows her blissful smile in the first moments of the film…(She is blessed daily with a sacred vision of the blessed Lady. )

Joy to you!

Mary Kretzmann

Ananda Healing Prayer Ministry

Leave a Reply

