Update On Deborah W.

Wednesday Morning

I just got word that Deborah’s surgery was moved up to this morning. So she is probably in surgery now. Please keep her in your prayers for her recovery, etc. (Note: these messages only get sent out once a day, automatically; but you can always click back and see if there are any updates. )

I am glad I got the message out early enough that some of you were already praying for her. I woke up very early this morning and felt that I should pray for her, like today was her surgery day. And then I recalled, “No, it is not until tomorrow morning, Thursday.”

But I still had that feeling to pray for her – like it was her surgery day.  So I did pray, seeing Master with her, even visualizing her surgical suite and team, thinking, “Oh, she may be feeling very apprehensive. That is understandable. ”

So – we are all connected. I am very glad to know that many of you have already been praying for her. God works in mysterious ways…

Listen to those divine nudges…the healing angels whispering to their many prayerful assistants. I am so grateful to know that there are so many healing prayer angels on this plane (you).

God bless you all.

In Divine Love and Joy,

Mary Kretzmann

PS. On another note, Dene, a member of the Healing Prayer Council, sent me this beautiful image of Laksmi, with this note:

Mary,
I thought you might enjoy having this picture.  I’m often sending Master’s prayer for abundance, and finding what I need is at hand.
In Master’s Light,
Dene
Laksmi: Divine Prosperity

Laksmi: Divine Prosperity

I realize there have been many prayers on the list regarding abundance in these challenging times. Or perhaps you yourself are facing some fears or challenges.  Do your practical best, and affirm that Divine Abundance is with you, guiding you and helping you meet your needs. The article below may be of help:

“I was at the end of my financial rope when I read the article, Opening to God’s Abundance, in the Fall 2007 issue.  It has made a huge difference in my life. Thank you! ”
– G F, USA

Leave a Reply

